Karina B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karina can host 1 dog per night.
Karina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Karina's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Karina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Marie M.
Marie M.
May 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Karina did a great job with my dogs and chickens. (she stayed overnight in our home.) She sent pictures and texts everyday. I highly recommend her.

Karina B.
Aj J.
Aj J.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Great job done. My dog was well attended.

Karina B.
Ashly A.
Ashly A.
Feb 16, 2019
Verified Stay

If I could rate her more than 5 stars I would ! I’m always nervous about leaving my cats when we go on trips but I was so stress free knowing she was taking good care of them overnight at our house and keeping them happy! Loved the updates she sent! I would highly recommend her!

Karina B.

About Karina

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet student, lots of love to give

I am a third year vet student who is looking for more animals to love! Tons of experience caring for dogs, including medical knowledge. I love all animals, even exotics, so if you have any scaled or feathered friends I would love to care for them too! I love going on runs and playing outside, so I can give any pets extra play and running time. I have a 3 year old bulldog who absolutely ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Karina's Pets

Lola

English Bulldog
4 years, 2 mo. old, 49 lbs.

Kori

Shih Tzu
9 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Indy

Cat, Ragdoll, and Siamese
6 years, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Karina watches your pet

I would love to take your dogs to the park if that is okay with you! I take my own dogs there all the time and know the area and frequent visitors very well.

In Karina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.