Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kari can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kari can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Jeff J.
Jeff J.
May 10, 2018

I recently just went out of town a few weeks ago and was in a pinch trying to find a place for my dog Bella. I got in touch with Kari, and was surprised with how is easy and readily available she was to care for my little girl. Very professional, and good environment for animals, she treats them all as if they were hers! I only trust her when it comes to watching my ...

Kari H.
Kari H.
Sue S.
Sue S.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We just moved into the area recently and were pleased to find Kari. Our golden retriever comes home tired and happy after each visit.

Kari H.
Kari H.
Morganna O.
Morganna O.
Mar 10, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog is always super happy to see her and her pups. He always comes home looking fulfilled!

Kari H.
Kari H.

About Kari

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Spacious home and yard, supervised!

I have worked in the pet care industry for over ten years. Ranging from ️Veterinary assistant to grooming and pet sitting. Have experience with and have owned dogs, cats, a bird and also a horse! My availability is flexible, including weekends and holidays. Experience in the veterinary field makes it possible for me to treat pets with some special needs (ex. Senior pets as well as administer medications). My home offers plenty of space to ...

What Kari would like to know about your dog

If they are house trained or have a schedule of when they go outside. If they have a strict feeding schedule. Or if they have any aggression or possessive issues (ex. Food, toys, etc.).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kari's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Kari's Pets

Izzie

Australian Shepherd
10 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Sky

Australian Shepherd
5 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.