(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Kacey B.
Kacey B.
Feb 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Karen and Sophie were so sweet and so welcoming! It was a short-notice daycare need and Karen was there for us. The girls had a great time with Karen and Sophie and they didn't want to leave with me. They both curled up on the doggie bed while we were talking and would have been happy moving in. I would highly recommend Karen to take care of your furry kids.

Karen W.
Karen W.
Simone F.
Simone F.
Jan 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Another great time with Karen ... and play time with Sophie! Stella is excited to see them both. Karen sent photos of a clearly happy puppy dog! Highly recommended and looking forward to the next sleepover!

Karen W.
Karen W.
Sondra M.
Sondra M.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Karen is fabulous! Our 3 year old lab, Seebee, was welcomed and loved by Karen and her family. Seebee loved playing with Karen's very sweet dog, Sophie. Karen treated Seebee like her own, she even included Seabee in her family's Christmas festivities and gave her a Christmas present! Karen was extremely responsive to texts and phone calls. She also sent very cute pictures of Seebee and Sophie playing together. I would absolutely call Karen again ...

Karen W.
Karen W.

About Karen

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

10 Private acres with a Pond

I love all animals, especially dogs! They are not pets, they are family. I have had various animals my whole life and never had a day without a dog. When your dog stays with me, they will have free range in my house to make themselves comfy on my sofa, oversized chair, bed or dog beds. There is plenty of safe room to run and get exercise or I have the option to hook them ...

About Karen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Karen's Pets

Sophie

Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Karen watches your pet

In Karen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.