Karen S.

Karen S.

Central Oklahoma City, Oklahoma City, OK

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Karen can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Katy P.
Katy P.
June 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Karen is the best!!! Our fur baby always comes home happy and tired from all the play time!

Karen S.
Karen S.
Isabella T.
Isabella T.
June 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Karen was so loving and patient with our 7 month old lab! She was very flexible with pick up and drop off times. She also stayed home with our pup for most of the time and sent us pictures all throughout the stay, which was so nice! We will definitely be requesting to book with Karen again!

Karen S.
Karen S.
Vanessa W.
Vanessa W.
June 6, 2017
Verified Stay

I was passing through town on a road trip and need Day sitting for my pooch. Being from out of town I was so nervous about leaving my baby with someone he just met moments before. Karen could not have been nicer. Louie felt comfortable immediately and KIki was eager to play. Karen kept me posted through the day on how Louie settled in and with pictures too. I highly recommend Karen's services.

Karen S.
Karen S.

About Karen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Kiki's Doggie Stay of Warr Acres

Hi, my name is Karen and I'm 59 years old. My dog Kiki is a Boston terrier and is 9 years old. I have had a dog most of my life and have babysat dogs for my family and friends along the way. Our home is comfortable and is well heated and cooled. Dogs are free to roam inside and can lay down almost anywhere they want to rest. I have a double-car garage and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Karen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karen's Pets

Kiki

Boston Terrier
10 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.