Karen S.

Karen S.

Central Oklahoma City, Warr Acres, OK

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Karen can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Chris E.
Chris E.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Karen was wonderful and very accommodating. Was nice to get pics and updates.

Karen S.
Karen S.
Dakota L.
Dakota L.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Karen was very easy to communicate and coordinate with! On top of that, my Jemma didn’t want to leave when I came back! I would recommend Karen to every owner who loves their pet.

Karen S.
Karen S.
Shirley L.
Shirley L.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Just traveling through the area and used this service for the first time. Were very pleased with the communication with our boarder and how easy it all was. Karen loves animals - and we were so very pleased with the experience.

Karen S.
Karen S.

About Karen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time & Large fenced yard

Hi, my name is Karen and I'm 60 years old. My dog Kiki is a Boston terrier and is 11 years old. I have had a dog most of my life and have babysat dogs for my family and friends along the way. Our home is comfortable and is well heated and cooled. Dogs are free to roam inside and can lay down almost anywhere they want to rest. I have a double-car garage and ...

What Karen would like to know about your dog

Your dogs food amount per day, if your dog is potty-trained and does he/she let you know when they need to go out. Any allergies your dog may have. I only keep small dogs and I have kept many different breeds - I have no preference of breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Karen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karen's Pets

Kiki

Boston Terrier
11 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.