Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host 1 dog per night.
Karen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Kevin M.
Kevin M.
Sep 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Karen did a great job with Pebbles. Pebbles has very bad separation anxiety but Karen and her children handled it by providing some TLC. Pebbles enjoys human contact so the TLC did calm her down.

Karen R.
Karen R.
Hottubhank M.
Hottubhank M.
Aug 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Karen did a great job . Jack has separation anxiety. She went above and beyond to care for him.
Highly recommended.

Karen R.
Karen R.
Susan W.
Susan W.
Jul 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Karen and her kids provided just the right environment for Buddy. They played with him and took exceptional care of him - just like I would do. They let him be part of their family while I was gone and I am very grateful for their time and attention.

Karen R.
Karen R.

About Karen

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Gentle soul, puppy love, reliable

I am home full time and will care for your dog or puppy as if he or she were my own. We will also welcome your dog or puppy into our home for socialization.
I have 2 children in my home who love pets and love to play with dogs. As long as your beautiful dog loves kids and is well behaved we will host your pup in our home.

We also care for dogs ...

What Karen would like to know about your dog

Our dogs would have to meet first and if they all get along I would love to host your dog.

I require a copy of the vet records which must include current shots and rabies shot.

About Karen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Karen's Pets

Chanel

Mixed
2 years, 6 mo. old, 32 lbs.

Claire

Neapolitan Mastiff
1 year, 8 mo. old, 42 lbs.

When Karen watches your pet

Our dogs love to play together in the back yard and will play with puppy and dog friends.

In Karen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Karen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.