Karen L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Feb 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Karen and Mike for taking such great care of Penny. This was our first time leaving her overnight somewhere. Karen sent lot of picture, videos, and updates. Penny came home and tired from playing with their dog Luci! She is going back for a 2nd stay in a few days. Would definitely recommend!

Karen L.
Karen L.
Beth B.
Beth B.
Feb 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Lexie loved her stay and playing with Luci! We will be back again and I would recommend!

Karen L.
Karen L.
Marie D.
Marie D.
Jan 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Phoebe had so much fun with Karen and Mike. She came home pampered and tired from playing with their dog Lucy.

Karen L.
Karen L.

About Karen

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time dog Mom-large fenced yard

Dog owner for 20 years. Attended professional play groups and training
with my dogs. We treat our dogs like family. We make sure the dogs have exercise and mental simulation. We live within 15 minutes of 3 dog parks! They will love our large fenced yard with shade trees. We make sure they have plenty of fresh clean cool water both inside and out. Various places in the house for them to take a nap ...

What Karen would like to know about your dog

Prefer dogs with good social skills

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karen's Pets

Luci

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 9 mo. old, 67 lbs.

When Karen watches your pet

My home is near Elm Creek walking path. Kiddie pools in yard and toy box

In Karen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Karen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.