Karen H.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Karen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Tucker K.
Tucker K.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Karen was quick to respond, and very accommodating on drop off/pick up times. She texted updates with pictures, and helped me out when I didn’t bring enough food. My dog is blind, and I would leave him with Karen anytime.

Karen H.
Bethany C.
Bethany C.
Feb 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Karen did such a wonderful job with Saydee and taking care of her. She communicated every day with pictures and texts. Saydee slept like a baby the night we got her back so I know Karen made sure she had a good time playing. Highly recommend!

Karen H.

About Karen

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog park near to play and have fun!

I am studying animal science. I have had animals all my life. I worked in a zoo for 4 years. I also recently worked in a veterinarian/doggie daycare. I've always been passionate about animals. I love to see the joyful faces of every dog I take care of. I want to offer my services to the families that need somebody trust worthy, that really going to take care of their pets as they're my ...

About Karen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Karen's Pets

Kala

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 3 mo. old, 51 lbs.

Max

Chihuahua
4 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Karen watches your pet

In Karen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.