Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jay and Casey B.
Jay and Casey B.
Feb 18, 2016

Karen is a very responsible dog owner and caregiver. We are planning on entrusting her with the care of our Border Collie, Haley, while we are on vacation.

Karen B.
Karen B.

About Karen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your fur baby will always be #1!

I grew up with a German Shepherd named Princess. My family then took in my uncles dog. Her name was Gracie and she was a Shih Tzu. Since moving out and getting married, my husband and I are all about rescues. We rescued a Lab/Pit Bull mix named Spike. He is two years old and is amazing! He is our first child (we have a 18 month old who was born after adopting him ...

What Karen would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how they are with other dogs and kids. I would also like to do an initial meeting on neutral ground so they can become familiar with who I am! I am open to all breed types

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karen's Pets

Spike Broski

PitBull Mix
4 years, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Karen watches your pet

I have a few parks in the area. I will not let the dog off the leash; however, this gives the pup more natural area to look around! I will play outside with him/her to utilize the outside time they have (I will not leave them outside alone). I live with my husband and daughter who love to spend time with fur friends! We would love to meet your loved one and we promise to take care of them as if they were our own! I do work full time but my schedule is open and I can work from home if I wish, which gives me time to take care of your "kids" as well!

In Karen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Karen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.