Karen B.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Karen's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Luis P.
Luis P.
Jul 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent!!! Very grateful for taking care of Tomy. We are happy!!!

Karen B.
Scott H.
Scott H.
Apr 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Karen was the perfect sitter for our dog. We actually interviewed a few of them and she was by far the best fit. She provided daily updates and pictures that made us feel really great about everything. She obviously has a love for dogs and I will absolutely book with her again. In fact, I already have! My dog was taken for daily walks and Karen was able to figure out that his favorite thing ...

Karen B.

About Karen

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home away from home!

My husband and I relocated here almost 3 years ago through a job transfer. I work from home and spend a good amount of time here. Our kids are grown now and we have a 2 year old sweet pup. She is a llasa-terrier mix and is incredibly playful and so gentle. We have watched numerous dogs for others over the course of many years and are looking forward to giving you an opportunity to ...

What Karen would like to know about your dog

We will consider watching only potty trained dogs. They will need to be used to crating when we are not at home and come with their own crate. They will need to be no more than 30 pounds and will need to be very friendly toward people, kids and of course other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Karen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karen's Pets

Lucy

3 years, 10 months old, 11 lbs.

When Karen watches your pet

In Karen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Karen's Neighborhood

Karen's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.