Kara P.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kara can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kara can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Tony W.
Tony W.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Bendi’s stay with Kara was fabulous. They took her right in and treated her as if she were their own. She was able to play with her dogs, slept in the house, and was not kept in her kennel. Kara sent me pictureS and updates on Bindi. Overall, it was a GREAT experience.

Kara P.
Kara P.
Jasmine P.
Jasmine P.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Our fur babies had a great time with Kara and her son, they were always happy and playing in the update pictures we received daily. We had to extend our trip due to flight delay and Kara was very accommodating. Thank you for taking such good care of our boys!

Kara P.
Kara P.

About Kara

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Me! Pick me! I want your dog!

I have a 3-bedroom home with a very large fenced in backyard! I am available 7 days a week at anytime day and night and I have 7 years of pet care experience! I train and potty train puppies as well. I have a very loving home. I’ll take your dog for runs because exercise is best. I have plenty of dog toys plus a 4 legged best friend of my own who loves ...

What Kara would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their routine, toy and treat preferences, potty trained, if they like to chew, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kara's Pets

Rosco

Rottweiler
2 years, 2 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Red

Australian Shepherd and Catahoula Cur
3 months old, 15 lbs.

When Kara watches your pet

We will go for walks around the neighborhood, go to the dog park and go for rides!

In Kara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.