Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Enrique S.
Enrique S.
Mar 28, 2018

After my black lab got over the new person standing in the living room, she immediately became best friends with Kane. He is a very responsible and caring individual who has not only won over my dog, but myself and my lady as well. I strongly recommend that you give Kane the chance to show you how wonderful he is with animals of all sorts (my cats won't stop cuddling with him either).

Kane M.
Kane M.

About Kane

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I think dogs should vote!

My name is Kane and I am a 24 year old dog boy living in the Hillsdale region of SW Portland. I have been taking care of my friends’ dogs off and on for the last year. I’m most familiar with taking care of medium sized dogs or smaller, but I am no stranger to larger dogs either! I’ve taken care of dogs in the age range of 3-10 and I would not ...

What Kane would like to know about your dog

Anything that you feel I should know about your dog to help me best take care of them should be mentioned before the official booking, please!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I like going for walks, playing with toys or just getting on the floor and rolling around!

Kane's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.