Kamille B.

Kamille B.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Gracie C.
Gracie C.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kamille is amazing! From our first meet and greet where she guided me through the process, allaying my concerns and addressing items that hadn't even crossed my mind, to her excellent communication during the stay, to her "extra" touches, including leaving my porch light on, knowing my return would be late, Kamille has been a consummate professional, instilling great confidence for this first time mom leaving her puppies with someone! I have even booked her ...

Kamille B.
Kamille B.
Anmarie M.
Anmarie M.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Where do I begin?! Kamille went above and beyond for my 3 Huskies and our family. She was kind , polite and loving and extremely trustworthy. I can not speak HIGHLY enough about her and her husband Skyler. Even on the day she wasn't working she came by to bring something for our youngest upset tummy. If you've been on the fence about using this service or finding someone VERY reliable and trustworthy don't be. Kamille ...

Kamille B.
Kamille B.
Katie W.
Katie W.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kamille was absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond for my corgi. She was awesome with my cats and even tidied my apartment! I'm extremely pleased with my experience. I plan on printing and hanging the beautiful pics she took of Atlas. This was a great experience for me and my dog!

Kamille B.
Kamille B.

About Kamille

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dog's new best friend.

I started my career in animal care in 2011, by 2015 I was a full-time surgery tech and in 2017 I finished my Certification in Veterinary Assisting. My husband and I have 2 cats and 5 dogs; 2 small, 2 medium, and 1 lab. I have experience with loving, happy, lazy, energetic, aggressive, scared, and territorial animals. I just want to break up the time a pup spends at home without mom or dad. I ...

What Kamille would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know what scares them, if they bolt off of the leash and any history of aggressive or defensive attitudes while in public/with strangers.
*House Sitting specifics*
-What I’ll do is go over 6 to 8 times a day, spending no less 3 to 4 hours playing or hanging out, whatever they want to do(within house rules). Take naps, walksthen the last couple days I’ll make sure the house is in order and they are nice and clean and adequately worn out by the time you get home

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kamille watches your pet

We will basically just be BFFs. Practice keeping our manners in check while exploring and maybe learn some new tricks! If there is a route they like to take or a pond near-by we will make a date of it!!
I have found that my husband is a valuable asset during some boarding visits. More so with the pets of other couples, because there is always one that likes dad more than mom most days ? he will accompany me on all meet and greets and has the same level of pet care experience that I do, plus management experience in a boarding and daycare facility.

Kamille's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.