Kamely L.

Kamely L.

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews
Tori M.
Tori M.
Aug 3, 2017

I have worked with Kamie for the last 10 months and she is a very enthusiastic, reliable and hardworking individual. Kamie takes the time to help every animal and owner in need, without hesitation. She is going to be a veterinary technician and I know she will do a fabulous job because she LOVES animals. I have two cats at home and I would trust her any day to help me! Kamie is an amazing ...

Kamely L.
Kamely L.
Yoana S.
Yoana S.
Aug 3, 2017

Kamely is awsome with animals. She would go out of her way to help an animal in need. If they need water, food and even shelter she will provide them with whatever they need. She is very responsible and the sweetest person i have ever meet.

Kamely L.
Kamely L.
Daniela L.
Daniela L.
Aug 2, 2017

I only have positive things to say about kamely! Her love for pets is great but especially for dogs . She has cared for dogs all her life and now she is on her way to becoming a vet. I can honestly say that she is an amazing dog sitter. She has cared for my Rottweiler when I go out of town. She is trustworthy, patient, and loving !

Kamely L.
Kamely L.

About Kamely

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Happiness is walking a dog or two

Currently a full-time veterinary assistant at Banfield Pet Hospital looking for some extra income while I continue my education in veterinary medicine to become a veterinary technician. I have two dogs of my own that I have raised since I was little and a cat. I am very passionate about animals and my love for them is everlasting. I definitely look forward to meeting your fur baby and spending quality time with them as I ...

What Kamely would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, I love them all! Please I would just like a good generalization of your baby's personality so I can provide the best service I can for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I would happily take your fur baby for a walk around the park, dog park, dog beach, etc.

Kamely's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.