Kalie B.

Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kalie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kalie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kalie's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Teresa C.
Teresa C.
Aug 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Kalie has been wonderful with Jameson. We moved recently to a new part of town and wanted to find a Rover sitter that was close. We are so pleased with being able to find Kalie. She has cared for Jameson a few times now and Jameson is always excited when we drive up to her door. He loves playing with her fur-babies and all have a great time!

Kalie B.
Melinda P.
Melinda P.
Aug 2, 2016
Verified Stay

Kalie and her dog Zues was very nice and Arado loved them right away. They had a little pool in the back yard to keep my boy busy because he loves water. She sent lots of photos and a video to me during him time of stay which was very nice knowing he was comfortable with them. Will ask her again next time I need a sitter!

Kalie B.
Diana G.
Diana G.
Jul 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Our dog, Cannon, was taken care of very well with Kalie. She is prompt to respond and keeps you posted on your fur baby. We will certainly use her service again!

Kalie B.

About Kalie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog's home away from home!

Taking care of your dog(s) will be my only job during your pets stay! I am home full-time, and I have been pet sitting for nearly a decade. When your dog is in our home it will be part of the family. We have two dogs of our own, Lincoln and Zeus. Zeus gets along well with all other dogs but Lincoln sometimes prefers his own space and will often retreat from a dog who ...

What Kalie would like to know about your dog

We would like to know what makes your dog happy! If they have favorite activities that we can do with them, we'd love to know. We would also like to know about any quirks or things they do not like so we can make sure they have a safe and happy stay in our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kalie's Pets


Border Collie
5 years, 8 months old, 50 lbs.


9 years, 4 months old, 100 lbs.

When Kalie watches your pet

Play time out in the fenced area of our backyard
Walks around our neighborhood

In Kalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kalie's Neighborhood

Kalie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.