House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Kristin M.
Kristin M.
Mar 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaiya did an excellent job! My dogs took to her immediately when she arrived for the meet and greet! We received daily updates and our house was just as we left it! I would recommend Kaiya and we will definitely use her for future dog sitting!

Kaiya H.
Kaiya H.
Jade O.
Jade O.
Nov 6, 2017

I would highly recommend Kaiya to anyone looking for great animal care. Kaiya does great with all animals. She is very kind, caring and lovable. She is honest, hardworking and reliable which makes great for a taking care of your sweet babies!!

Kaiya H.
Kaiya H.

About Kaiya

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving All The Furkids!

I am a detail oriented person. I have both professional and personal experience caring for pets (and children). During the time I spend caring for your animals, I treat them with the same high standards I have for my own animals. I do not believe in cutting corners. I believe that pet care should relieve stress, not cause it. My niece will be working with me as well and is both experienced and shares my ...

What Kaiya would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. No biters or aggressive dogs, please. All medications or food restrictions should be detailed during our meet and greet session. All cleaning materials must be provided by the owner including poo bags for our walks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.