Kaitlyn L.

Kaitlyn L.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaitlyn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Aaron W.
Aaron W.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaitlyn is timely and professional, our fur babies love spending time with her. Will hire again, highly recommended.

Kaitlyn L.
Kaitlyn L.
Justin L.
Justin L.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaitlyn did a fantastic job caring for our animals. I really enjoyed getting daily updates (with pictures) of our fur-babies. We'll be sure to use her again in the future.

Kaitlyn L.
Kaitlyn L.
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaitlyn took great care of our dog and two cats while we had a long weekend away. She was very respectful of our home and went above and beyond!

Kaitlyn L.
Kaitlyn L.

About Kaitlyn

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big yard & I’ll run with dogs!

I have grown up with dogs my entire life, so I have a lifetime of at-home dog care experience. I have dog-sat for many families with pets who have special needs, such as diabetes or just plain ol’ old age, so I have experience administering shots and medication on a schedule. I live a very active life so playing with your dog, whether it be in the back yard or on a run around the ...

What Kaitlyn would like to know about your dog

How they behave with other dogs, i.e. food aggression/playing dynamics, so I know how to best accomodate them. I don’t care about the breed as long as they’re friendly!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kaitlyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kaitlyn's Pets

Frida

American Pit Bull Terrier and Australian Cattle Dog
4 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Broccoli

Labrador Retriever and Shar Pei
2 years, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Kaitlyn watches your pet

We will walk for a minimum of 30 minutes (unless otherwise specified) and play with a plethora of toys in my fenced in back yard. We can also go on field trips to places such as the nature center for more exciting smells and sights.

In Kaitlyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kaitlyn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.