Kaitlin P.

Kaitlin P.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaitlin can host 1 dog per night.
Kaitlin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Aimee U.
Aimee U.
Jan 25, 2018

Kaitlin has been a long time dog owner. I remember he caring greatly for the family dog as she was growing up as childhood friends. Bathing her and walking her when others in the household wouldn’t or couldn’t. And recently she took in a puppy who had no home, adopting him and taking care of him. With training, love, and lots and LOTS of walks and park time. Her current dog is the ...

Kaitlin P.
Kaitlin P.

About Kaitlin

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, love to walk & play

I have a vet tech degree and have always had a dog or cat, but usually both. I can bathe and do light grooming like nail trims and brushing. I also have Furminator Shampoo, Conditioner, and the brush if the owner is interested in it. I can administer medication whether it be orally or any injections. I love to go to the dog park and take my own pup on lots of walks and hikes ...

What Kaitlin would like to know about your dog

How good they are with other dogs and babies. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kaitlin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kaitlin's Pets

Apollo

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
1 year, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Kaitlin watches your pet

I regularly take my dog to Valor Park, the Green Way, and Dunbar Caves. I would also enjoy taking the dog to the dog park. During warmer months, swimming trips can be arranged.

In Kaitlin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kaitlin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.