Kaitlin O.

East Harlem, NYC
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaitlin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kaitlin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Erin P.
Erin P.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaitlin is such a fabulous, dedicated dog watcher. She had a chance to meet him beforehand, was great working with drop off and pick up times, and gave me daily updates to know my boy was all good in her care. I would definitely recommend her if you're nearby!

Kaitlin O.
Kaitlin O.
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaitlin was awesome! Benji had a great time, was exercised a lot, and loved her dog summer! She is an excellent sitter!

Kaitlin O.
Kaitlin O.
Bryan H.
Bryan H.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Kaitlin! She is such a positive and warm person and we appreciate that not only did we meet, she made sure that Nike and her were a good fit. She kept my wife and I up to date by sending several pictures and videos daily and we could tell that Nike loved being with her lovely family, including their friendly pup Summer.

Nike has a great time and we wouldn’t hesitate to ...

Kaitlin O.
Kaitlin O.

About Kaitlin

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Kaitlin's East Harlem Dog Sitter

Hello,

My son and I would love to watch your pet! He is 10 years old and loves animals. We have been dog sitting for a couple of years then decided to add Summer, our puppy to our family. We used Rover.com to help us decided whether we could handle having a pet of our own. And now we use it so Summer gets to make friends!

Most weekends we are home bodies and ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaitlin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kaitlin's Pets

Summer

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Poodle
1 year, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kaitlin watches your pet

In Kaitlin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kaitlin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.