Kaitlin M.

Kaitlin M.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaitlin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Matt G.
Matt G.
Apr 8, 2018

Kaitlin is AMAZING! She loves animals, especially dogs! Kaitlin is a true dog whisperer. She knows exactally what your dogs needs are. Kaitlin is very flexible with her schedule and will work with you on when you need dog sitting.

Kaitlin M.
Kaitlin M.
Steve M.
Steve M.
Apr 6, 2018

Kaitlin is one of the most trustworthy people I know and an animal lover her whole life. She is compassionate about the care for animals and we have had her watch our 2 fur babies for extended periods of time. We couldn't be happier with the care and love she provided for our dogs. I would highly recommender her.

Kaitlin M.
Kaitlin M.
Karen S.
Karen S.
Apr 6, 2018

Katie is an amazing pet sitter! She takes care of our two Dogs when we are away. They get so excited when She is here. Both our Dogs are high energy and need lots of attention. She is a very responsible and caring person.

Kaitlin M.
Kaitlin M.

About Kaitlin

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Large yard with 8 ft fencing

I’ve cared for dogs of all sizes since I was a little girl. I currently have two dogs between 60-90lbs. Both my dogs are spayed and neutered. I’m the person that stops to infrom whoever I’m with that there is a dog nearby. My work schedule is a rotating schedule. I work 12 hour shifts and rotate days and nights every two weeks. I would only schedule care on days that I ...

What Kaitlin would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaitlin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kaitlin's Pets

Belle

American Bulldog
4 years, 9 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Rodeo

Australian Cattle Dog
5 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Kaitlin watches your pet

There are a few parks near my house. The beach is also nearby depending on the time of year.

In Kaitlin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kaitlin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.