Kaitlin & Kyle K.

Kaitlin & Kyle K.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaitlin & Kyle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaitlin and Kyle took great care of our pup! Bailey loves playing with Sadie and we got adorable photo updates of the two having lots of fun!

Kaitlin & Kyle K.
Kaitlin & Kyle K.
Christy D.
Christy D.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

We could not be more grateful for the amazing care Kyle and Kaitlin took of our 3-month old mini golden doodle, Lucie. They were incredibly responsive and accommodating (even with our last-minute scheduling requests), and welcomed Lucie into their home as though she was their own puppy. Lucie absolutely loved Kyle and Kaitlin's mini golden doodle, Sadie. The two of them instantly became buds. At 3 months of age, Lucie is by no means fully ...

Kaitlin & Kyle K.
Kaitlin & Kyle K.
Jenna G.
Jenna G.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaitlin and Kyle were great! Lots of photo updates, and I felt totally comfortable leaving my dog Tanner in their care while I was away. We will definitely board with them again in the future!

Kaitlin & Kyle K.
Thank you Jenna. Tanner was so easy going just as you said, and he and Sadie got along great! We ...
Kaitlin & Kyle K.

About Kaitlin & Kyle

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible schedule, active family

Hello! My husband and I live on Lake Monona. We have a female 17 lb mini goldendoodle named Sadie. She is 1-year-old, spayed, fully vaccinated, potty trained, snuggly, and super friendly with dogs humans and children. We are in our late 20s, have no children, have a fenced in front yard, and would love to watch your dog in our home. We both work jobs with flexible schedules and are rarely away for more than ...

About Kaitlin & Kyle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kaitlin & Kyle's Pets

Sadie

Goldendoodle
1 year, 5 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Kaitlin & Kyle watches your pet

In Kaitlin & Kyle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kaitlin & Kyle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.