Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaitlin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kaitlin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Kara S.
Kara S.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaitlin was great with the dogs. They both seemed very happy and healthy and enjoyed hanging out with her dog. We would definitely use Kaitlin again.

Kaitlin H.
Kaitlin H.
Desiree R.
Desiree R.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaitlin was awesome! She took care of our dog last minute since our normal dog sitter cancelled right before a weekend out of town. She was really flexible with such short notice. Her new home has a nice fenced-in front yard which was an awesome surprise! Kaitlin sent me pictures of Aspen and updated me about how she was doing. She went above and beyond for us! We will definitely be booking her the next ...

Kaitlin H.
Kaitlin H.
Cristina A.
Cristina A.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaitlin was wonderful! Excellent communication, super responsive, and our dog took to her immediately. She took great care of Ripley and we'll definitely book her again!

Kaitlin H.
Kaitlin H.

About Kaitlin

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Silverlake Dog Nanny

I live in a spacious home in Silverlake with a fenced in yard. Plenty of space to run around inside and outside, and great areas for long walks and hikes outside. I love dogs of all shapes and sizes. I grew up with a number of different breeds from shih tzu to labs, and I currently have two dogs, an AmStaff named Jameson and a Chihuahua Jack Russel mix named Marty. We spend a lot ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaitlin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kaitlin's Pets

Jameson

American Staffordshire Terrier
8 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Marty

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
7 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Kaitlin watches your pet

I intend to only book on weekends that I will be home for the majority of the time, so the dogs can receive maximum attention. I can take the pups out as often as needed and would love to take them for long walks or hikes if they're up to it. I am available to adjust my dog-sitting style to what your pooch requires.

In Kaitlin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kaitlin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.