Kaitlin G.

Kaitlin G.

Pasadena, Webster, TX

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaitlin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Brenda C.
Brenda C.
Apr 28, 2017
Verified Stay

She was very nice and accomodating to my schedule needs. Seemed like my dog enjoyed his stay, got to play with another pup. She sent pictures. Would book again!!

Kaitlin G.
Kaitlin G.
Marilyn G.
Marilyn G.
Dec 19, 2016

Kaitlin was my roommate in college for 2 years, and she was exceptional at helping care for my poodle Casper when I went out of town or was in classes all day. She loved him like her own and I would often come home to find them snuggling together in her bed. She has also had two dogs of her own, both German Shorthaired Pointers, that she has always gone above and beyond to make ...

Kaitlin G.
Kaitlin G.

About Kaitlin

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love dogs more than people!

I absolutely LOVE dogs. I have one of my own that I rescued in June of 2016. Her name is Gracie and she is the absolute sweetest dog. I'm going to get her trained to be a therapy dog so I can start volunteering with her and we can give back to our community here in Galveston. She gets along great with other dogs! I have a big house where dogs can roam free all ...

What Kaitlin would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I love all dogs, no matter what shape, size, or color.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaitlin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kaitlin's Pets

Gracie

German Shorthaired Pointer
8 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Kaitlin watches your pet

We will go on walks around my neighborhood as well as on the beach! We can also go to the dog park and play fetch!

I work pretty normal hours during the week (9 to 5) and will occasionally work from home. Your dog will be left unattended in my house during the week. There is a dog door and a backyard for them to come and go as they please. My dog, Gracie, will also keep them company.

In Kaitlin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kaitlin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.