Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaili can host 1 dog per night.
Kaili can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Bettie P.
Bettie P.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kalli provided our pet Lilly with loving care and meticulous attention during her stay. Care was complicated by the addition of providing our pet medication - Kalli's exceptional attention to detail provided a caring environment for our family dog. It was clear form the outset - meet & greet - that Kalli was not doing a job but demonstrated that she has a genuine love of animals and proves that through her caring mannerisms. Our pet was clean ...

Kaili D.
Kaili D.
Megan L.
Megan L.
Aug 12, 2018

Kaili has watched my boys a number times over the last few years, and every time has been wonderful! She's always very responsive and I know that when I'm out-of-town my pups are in good hands. When I get home, I know my boys have been spoiled with extra snuggles and attention, so it's SUCH a relief and one less thing to have to worry about when I'm away. I could not recommend her more!

Kaili D.
Kaili D.
Maureen N.
Maureen N.
Aug 10, 2018

Kaili is a wonderful dog sitter. She took care of my dog for 10 days and he loved staying with her. He pulls me towards her house every time we walk by and gets so excited every time he sees her. Kaili is patient and caring and gave my dog love and attention. She is a true dog lover and made my dog feel comfortable and cared for while I was gone. I highly recommend ...

Kaili D.
Kaili D.

About Kaili

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Doglover who mostly works from home

Hello! My name is Kaili and my sweet pup Kona and I look forward to making your vacation a vacation for your pet as well! I live in a first floor condo with a large patio and wonderful courtyard areas for lots of walking and play! I usually work from home and have a flexible schedule. We also live walking distance to several parks so your pup will never be bored. I do have cats ...

What Kaili would like to know about your dog

All dogs must be cat and dog friendly

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaili's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kaili's Pets

Kona

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Kaili watches your pet

Lots of walks, snuggles, and play time

In Kaili's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kaili's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.