Kailey R.

(2)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kailey can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Gordon L.
Gordon L.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kailey turned to be the perfect choice for our needs. We were on vacation and needed a person to sit with our Fox Terrier while we attended a concert. The thing that was important to me was timely communication and “on time” job performance, as well as a trusting personality. From the start, Kailey responded almost immediately to our request, she kept communication clear and timely as we approached our date, and she arrived on ...

Kailey R.
Kailey R.
Roger D.
Roger D.
May 28, 2018

Kailey has watched over my 2 dogs for the past couple years. for all different kinds of visits, from day care to week long vacations. She always keeps me updated on how the pups are doing, and they are also well taken care of! I will always use her to take care of my dogs!

Kailey R.
Kailey R.

About Kailey

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large yard or I’ll come to you!

Hello, my name is Kailey and I’m a dog momma to a fun loving and highly energetic 3 year old Bernese Mountain dog named Avalanche! We love to go outside on hikes or play in our large fenced in yard in the summers, and skin up mountains in the winters. Growing up I had two Labrador retrievers that I have loved and cared for endlessly as well. I love all sizes and breeds :). I ...

What Kailey would like to know about your dog

My Bernese mountain dog is very friendly and gets along with all other dogs, but I would like to know if yours does the same.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kailey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kailey's Pets

Avalanche

Bernese Mountain Dog
3 years, 10 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Kailey watches your pet

I love going on walks or hikes, swimming at the dog park, or playing fetch/frisbee in the yard!

In Kailey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kailey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.