Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kailey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Yvonne J.
Yvonne J.
Sep 21, 2018

Kailey is one of the best dog sitters I have had for my dog Storm. She is a very caring lady that really loves dogs and will take care of your dog like it is her own. She is highly recommended by me and am sure you will feel the same once she takes care of your dog. She is outstanding! Thank you so much!

Kailey A.
Kailey A.
Kerry B.
Kerry B.
Aug 28, 2018

Kailey took care of my dog, Rosie, for almost 2 years. Rosie loved her! Kailey always made sure Rosie was loved, got great exercise and attention. Rosie is a pit mix who sometimes gets a little too excited. Kailey was great at calming her down and commanding her attention. Rosie really listened to Kailey. I believe any dog that was cared for by Kailey would be loved and cared for responsibly and with her whole ...

Kailey A.
Kailey A.

About Kailey

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog

Groomings, around the clock care, exercise and activities, readily available. I have a deep love for all animals, mine and others. I’m very open, and have a very flexible schedule. I’m willing to go the extra mile for the owner and the pet. I’ve taken care of dogs with special needs, dogs that have high energy levels, and have been 100% successful in giving the dogs the level of care that they ...

What Kailey would like to know about your dog

I do not have any dog breed preferences, although I will not be able to board unspayed female dogs, or female dogs in heat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kailey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kailey's Pets

Nora

Mixed
1 year, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Hanzo

German Shepherd Dog
3 months old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.