Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kailah can host 1 dog per night.
Kailah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kailah's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ava A.
Ava A.
Jun 7, 2019

Kailah trained my dog in basic obedience and Behavioral Training. She did an amazing job even though my puppy is a big, crazy baby. He learned to walk nicely by using a head collar connected to his collar to transfer him to just using a flat collar. She uses treats to teach heel but he isn't motivated by treats as much as he is motivated by play so the head collar helped a lot. He ...

Kailah D.
Madeline D.
Madeline D.
May 26, 2019

Kailah is a dedicated animal lover, she is responsible and caring. She is also good at dog training, animals respond to her well. I would recommend her for any job!

Kailah D.

About Kailah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover Kailah

Hi, I'm Kailah and I will take great care of your'e pets. I love animals and they are my passion. I've been studying cats and dogs since 4 years ago. Every pet that has come into my home loved it as its like a second family to them. Its amazing how much animals know their owners between people they know, so they wont get confused but i spoil animals so much that they will look ...

What Kailah would like to know about your dog

Since I live in an apartment, I can’t an have any pitbull type breeds and can only have pets 40 pounds and under.
But i would also need vaccinations record and to see if the pet is spayed/neutered. Also to see if they have fleas.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kailah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kailah's Pets

Grim

Chihuahua, PitBull Mix, and Rat Terrier
2 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Kailah watches your pet

Well I would walk around the neighborhood, play lots of games, teach the pet a trick or two and just have an amazing time. Also spend time with my family as well.

In Kailah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kailah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.