Kaila S.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaila can host 1 dog per night.
Kaila can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kaila's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kaila is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jane B.
Jane B.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Kaila did a phenomenal job taking care of our Lucy! I would give her more then 5 stars if it was possible. If you live in the area around Weare, please use her for your pets.

Kaila S.
Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Jun 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing!!!! She takes such good care of my Diesel and he is so relaxed when I get home from a long day!! Would highly recommend her!!!!

Kaila S.

About Kaila

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

šŸ¾Kai's PawsšŸ¾

Hi there, my name is Kaila. I am 21 years old and absolutely love animals! My pets are my childrenšŸ„° I am dog CPR and first aid trained and certified, and am able to administer medication by injection or orally.
I am a Pet Grooming student with PennFoster, when I finish I wish to start up a grooming business as well and dog sitting/walking.
I have taken some of PennFosters Veterinary Assistant degree program, but ...

What Kaila would like to know about your dog

What are some common behaviors for your dog? Example, digging, marking....
Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Are they known to tug on leash?
What are their favorite treats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaila's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Kaila's Pets

Milo

Australian Cattle Dog, Catahoula Cur, and Great Dane
1 year, 5 months old, 75 lbs.

When Kaila watches your pet

Lots of playtime, cuddling, some training if needed (treats provided), breakfast, lunch, or dinner (provided by you). Lots of walks outside! Whatever your dog enjoys I will make sure to do it!

In Kaila's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kaila's Neighborhood

Kaila's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.