Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaila can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kaila can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Amber C.
Amber C.
Mar 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaila was a great sitter and we will definatly use her again for our 2 dogs. She was very responsive the whole time we were away and we also received pictures on the regular. We could tell our dogs played and had fun too because they definatly needed some rest when they got home. Very happy with kaila.

Kaila H.
Kaila H.
Dawn W.
Dawn W.
Jun 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you so much! Kaila was attentive to Newman's needs and I think he enjoyed the company her dog provided. I would definitley use her again.

Kaila H.
Thank you, I loved having him!
Kaila H.
Johanna G.
Johanna G.
Jun 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Dezzy' stay went off without a hitch. So thankful to have someone who welcomes Dezzy in her home as her own.

Kaila H.
We loved having her!!!
Kaila H.

About Kaila

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Vacation for your dog!

Going on vacation and can't bring your puppy?
We'd love to keep them while you're away!
Located in Moncks Corner. Huge fenced in yard!
I offer in my home pet care, availability is located on my profile .
-- Your dog will always have a friend to play with
-- Fenced in back yard to run and play whenever they want
-- Is allowed on all furniture
**Please bring their bed if that's what they normally sleep on**
-- Walks ...

What Kaila would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences.
Food/water aggression?
Territorial?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaila's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kaila's Pets

Jase

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 7 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.