Kadie G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kadie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Dee M.
Dee M.
Apr 11, 2018

Kadie takes the time to get to know each animal, cares about their welfare, and is willing to learn whatever is necessary to provide the best possible service to meet their needs. My dog, Josie, my two cats, Lois and Coach, and I are happy to know her!

Kadie G.
Kadie G.

About Kadie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - near trails

Dogs are guaranteed 3 walks a day when I board them. I love animals and I will take great care of your pup. I offer a fenced yard for playtime, lots of attention, and miles of trails to explore just beyond my yard. I’m a hiker and trail runner and would love to give your dog some trail time. I’ve cared for dogs more than 10 years, including puppies and geriatric dogs. I ...

What Kadie would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
What activity level is your dog used to?
Any food allergies? Are treats ok?
Is your dog current on shots? (Rabies vaccine, etc)
Contact information for your veterinarian in case of emergency?

No pit bulls please

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kadie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kadie's Pets

Bandit

Australian Cattle Dog, Australian Shepherd, Labrador Retriever, and Siberian Husky
2 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Kadie watches your pet

I live by the Mt. Ascension trailhead and can take your dog hiking or running on the trails. I have a fenced yard for playing outside. I am available for dog walking, daytime visits, and boarding.

In Kadie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kadie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.