Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kacy can host 1 dog per night.
Kacy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Robert R.
Robert R.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kacy is awesome!! Highly recommend her for your pet sitting needs. She is an amazing pet sitter and took care of my big GSD wonderfully. I hope to use her again!!! She is helpful, flexible and loves pets!!!

Kacy Q.
Kacy Q.
Micah W.
Micah W.
Sep 25, 2018

Kacy is great with animals! She helped train my dog and has been an excellent pet sitter for her friends. I highly recommend using Kacy.

Kacy Q.
Kacy Q.

About Kacy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

When you're here, you're family!

Hi There! Animal lover here currently wanting to give my pup some friends. I wish we could have more, but I can't so the next best thing is to care for yours and keep them entertained while your're away!
I'm a military wife and we have a 9m old lab mix named Aspen. He loves other dogs and is as silly and loveable as can be! I have previous experience watching my friends dogs/cats ...

What Kacy would like to know about your dog

- Friendly dogs only!
- I would like to schedule a meet and greet before the stay.
- Does your pup have any health issues that need tending to?
- What's the best way to spoil your pup?
- What does your pup do well around? Is there anything they avoid?
- Do you have a vet nearby you trust.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kacy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kacy's Pets

Aspen

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Kacy watches your pet

The doggies are always supervised.
We will play in and outside, run, chew up toys, take naps and cuddle.
Water is always available and food will be served promptly.
Doggy poops will always be picked up!

In Kacy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kacy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.