House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kacie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Bonnie S.
Bonnie S.
Aug 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Kacie is amazing we now go away and know our Boots is happy. I think he misses his second family when we return. We all love Kacie she is amazing and takes care of him like he is hers.

Kacie K.
Kacie K.
Ann Y.
Ann Y.
Jul 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Kacie is great. Observant and flexible with schedule. A definite do over!

Kacie K.
Kacie K.
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Apr 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Kacie did a great job accommodating me while keeping my dog for my wedding. She was very helpful and made my dog feel comfortable when she was very nervous.

Kacie K.
Kacie K.

About Kacie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I am a dog trainer and dog lover

I provide a structured, positive enviroment. I love to interact, train, and play with dogs. I am a vet tech at a high volume wellness/spay and neuter clinic. I am also a certified dog trainer, and conduct group classes weekly. My profession involves constant care and training of many different animals. My ten year old lab mix, Patsy, is CGC certified, is welcoming, and very gentle to other animals (cats included). We would love ...

What Kacie would like to know about your dog

I would love to know some basic information before sitting. Is your dog cat/dog friendly? If you have a puppy, is he/she in the process of crate and potty training?
Pets staying in my home must be current on vaccinations, on flea and tick prevention, and spayed/neutered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kacie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kacie's Pets

Patsy

Golden Retriever and Mixed
12 years, 7 mo. old, 72 lbs.

June Bug

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
2 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.