Justine S.

Justine S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Justine

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover looking for extra income!

I am 26 years old and I have not lived one day of my life without owning a dog. Sometimes I have had more than one dog at a time. I am a firm believer in dogs being part of the family, not just something you throw in a pen outside and say "there's my dog" ... dogs in my home sit where I sit and are welcome to do pretty much whatever they want. All ...

What Justine would like to know about your dog

My main concern is aggression. My little dog is very sweet but if another dog is not friendly, he does not understand and will continue to try and befriend that dog. If your dog snaps at people or other dogs, please seek a sitter elsewhere. I am also not comfortable watching dogs that are not house trained, as this is an apartment and I have a pet deposit to consider.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Justine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Justine's Pets

Rigby

Bichon Frise and Shih Tzu
4 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Justine watches your pet

We will go for a walk every day. They will be able to play with my little Shih Tzu, Rigby. He is 2 years old and loves any and all other dogs. We have a lot of toys, chews, and balls all over our apartment. My two roommates love dogs as well so there are plenty of hands available for petting.

In Justine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Justine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.