Justine M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justine can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Justine can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

71
repeat clients
117 Reviews

Ryan K.
Ryan K.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Justine was great, very responsive and easy to schedule with. I'm sure our dog will be staying with her again soon!

Justine M.
Justine M.
Kara J.
Kara J.
Dec 26, 2017
Verified Stay

I was really nervous when I dropped Scarlet off but Justine really put me at ease with her knowledge and care. I would definitely use her again.

Justine M.
Justine M.
Matt B.
Matt B.
Dec 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Ana loves going over to Justine's house and playing with all of her little friends. Justine is always available in a pinch and takes great care of our pup. We definitely recommend!

Justine M.
Justine M.

About Justine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Small Dog Oasis :)

As a fur mom myself, I know how important it is to have a piece of mind while enjoying your vacation. Look no further, my specialty is actually spoiling your little ones :) I share a special bond with animals, and dogs in particular, as I've grown up with them my entire life. Cats, hamster, dogs, rabbits, you name it ;) I had a very special furbaby near and dear to my heart, my family raised her ...

What Justine would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained? Pee Pads/Walks
Does your baby have any allergies/medications? I'm
Does your baby get along well with other small dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Justine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Justine's Pets

Aubrey

Maltese and Poodle
4 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Justine watches your pet

I provide:
*Filtered Water
*3 Long Walks (Varies by age, and health for each dog)
*Sleep in my bed, no space limitations
* Certified Pet Stylist/Hygienist

In Justine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Justine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.