Justine K.

Justine K.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Thomas G.
Thomas G.
Jan 20, 2016

Justine would be a perfect fit for Rover because of her professional experiences, as well as her true love and joy of being with dogs. As a student, and a dog owner, Justine understands the responsibility and precise care that would be involved in dog sitting. As I have seen previously, Justine has a natural gift of interacting with dogs, as well as animals in general, and would, again, be the perfect person for these ...

Justine K.
Justine K.

About Justine

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Enthusiastic Animal Lover!!

I am a college student who loves animals and being active with dogs, especially outside!! I work part time but have a flexible schedule and pretty open availability if you contact me I would always love to work something out for you and your pet! Transportation is not an issue because I have a car, and I also love having any companions with me if needed for your pet to be transported or taken somewhere ...

What Justine would like to know about your dog

Is he potty trained? Does he enjoy walks outside, or in unfamiliar places? How do they react to other random dogs they first meet? DO they have nay excursus preferences? DO they have any health conditions? Any medications I should be aware of and give them? Do they have any actions or words that might displease them that I should not do or use?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Justine watches your pet

I would love to take your dog around for long walks exploring the neighborhood, as long as they are willing to explore with me! In the case of a shy dog I would be happy to play with them at their home and outside if weather conditions are warm enough. I am a college student with long breaks between classes so a nice walk or play with a dog is all I need to destress from school work!! If needed for me to stay longer at the house that is also doable and I would be happy to bring my homework with while watching and playing with your pet!

Justine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.