House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Abby G.
Abby G.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Justine watched our two dogs for a week while we were away, the dogs loved her and had a blast! She played with them, walked them, even got them some new tennis balls because they’re obsessed with fetch. She sent us updates and pics daily. I highly recommend her and plan to use her again and again!

Justine E.
Justine E.
Austin C.
Austin C.
Jun 4, 2018

Justine is great with pets, she loves almost every animal that walks the planet and she will be a great choice to watch after your pet.

Justine E.
Justine E.

About Justine

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

You'll even wag your tail too!

Always down for furry snuggles!

A little about me, I am 19 years old and have two dogs (both 100+ lbs) of my own. I currently attend Rhode Island College, for Elementary Education. I have been an animal lover my whole life. However, I use my free time between classes and my weekends to provide for your animals! Since I am home majority of days I am the primary caretaker of my own dogs leaving ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.