Justine B.

Justine B.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Gerald G.
Gerald G.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Justine was great. Super attentive, and punctual. Communication was fast and easy. What a great experience.

Justine B.
Justine B.

About Justine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Available day/ night & runs with do

*disclaimer*
My profile has open availability because my line of work has a constant changing schedule. Once I commit to a walk, I have I'll be there. I am not available for every day walks but can do once or twice a week/ occasional/ one time needs.
I am a 27 year old female with my own corgi/ hound mix. I have had dogs all my life ranging from my corgi to my 180 pound ...

What Justine would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would like to know size, general demeanor, off leash behaviours, how they get along with new dogs/ new people, obedience level, tricks and commands they know, treat preferences/ allowed to eat human food or not, if they would like to come on a run with me, what is expected from the pet parent about care or pet parent preferences

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Dog parks, neighborhoods, Conroy pits/ similar style parks, off leash parks

Justine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.