Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$27
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Justina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Alli M.
Alli M.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Justine was great with Murph!! Would definitely use her again!

Justina S.
Thank Alli for the lovely compliment. Murph is a great joyful puppy!
Justina S.
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

What a fantastic experience! We had a last minute cancellation of our prior dog sitter and Rover took care of getting In Touch with Justina For us, they made she we were looked after from the get go!

We were a bit nervous leaving our boy with someone we hadn’t met before but everything worked out fantastic. Tucker had a great time and was very happy and well looked after. He felt right at ...

Justina S.
It was wonderful to meet you, Dan and of course Tucker!! I was happy to have him and I just ...
Justina S.
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Justina was wonderful to deal with. My pup has special needs and she was well taken care of and came home happy and healthy.

Justina S.
Thank your the lovely review. Stella was a pleasure to have and super snuggly!
Justina S.

About Justina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me take care of your fur baby!

Experienced and compassionate.

I can’t remember any time that I haven’t had a dog! I have had many years experience looking after mans best friend. We will enjoy short/long walks which can be along the beach or up Campbell Mountain (which ever is comfortable for your dogs abilities) cuddles, car rides and swims at the beach! I have acces to a fully fenced private dog area where they can socialize or enjoy ...

What Justina would like to know about your dog

I am comfortable with all different breeds of dogs and look forward to learning more about any dog that is in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Justina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Justina's Pets

Charlie

Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 100 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.