(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Alric L.
Alric L.
Aug 30, 2015
Verified Stay

Justin took great care of my 3 "boys"! He came over twice before the stay to learn about all the details of their habits, and sent pictures during his watch. Thanks again!

Justin S.
Justin S.

About Justin

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Owning Engineering Student

Hello!
My name is Justin, I am 24 years old and have two dogs myself! They are both half lab and half Rottweiler and very very friendly. I've done a considerable amount of pet sitting before and only recently found Rover, and was very excited about the idea. I love having the opportunity to meet new dogs and get see all the interesting personalities that are out there in the dog world!
My dogs live ...

When Justin watches your pet

I tend to be very attentive to dogs since I find that with new dogs I am so interested in getting to know them that I spend most of the time I have available doing things with them, going on walks, playing with them, and letting them relax while I make sure they get all the pets and back scratches they could want. Some of the people I have dog sat for before like to have me take their dogs up to dog parks and trails, but that is up to everyone to decide for their own dog and circumstance.

Justin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.