House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Justin

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love to play with these babies!

I am a graduate student at Case Western. I am studying to become a nurse. I have class during the day Monday through Friday. I am available Early mornings, I have a lunch break and usually available after 4pm. When caring for your babies I can take photos/videos to text you live updates. I am available by cell phone for communication. I have experience caring for my own family pets in the past. But ...

What Justin would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but if they are aggressive then I would like to know ahead of time. If they are a bite risk i would need to meet them before agreeing to any work with them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Justin watches your pet

I will walk the dog in and around the neighborhood where they live, so I would appreciate tips regarding great spaces. But I am also able to do research. If you have a fenced in yard I would love a play session with the pup! If they enjoy fetch then I find that is a great way to give them some cardio.

Justin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.