Justin & Jace K.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justin & Jace can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Justin & Jace can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Justin & Jace's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Justin & Jace is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Karen F.
Karen F.
Aug 8, 2019
Verified Stay

I dropped Henry off in a crazed state from being cooped in the car for 8 hours and then in a nursing home all day. The dog I picked up from Justin was happy and calm and ready for a nap. Henry was with Justin for 2.5 days and a happier dog for the experience. Thank you so much, Justin!

Justin & Jace K.
Andrea K.
Andrea K.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Justin did a great job taking very good care of my Ginger. When I picked her up she was happy and that means she had fun.

Justin & Jace K.
Jace S.
Jace S.
Jul 21, 2019

Justin is a great pet lover! He takes care of my pets like they are his own! They are always excited to see him and I couldn't ask for better care. He also takes great pet photos!

Justin & Jace K.

About Justin & Jace

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving pet parent, Home full time

I love animals and have cared for dogs and cats for 15+ years. I'll treat your pet like he/she is my own. I'm patient, high energy, and committed to making your pet the happiest.

I've learned about animal behavior and animal learning across a number of courses. I'm confident that I can provide loving support of your beloved family member. I've trained and lovingly cared for many animals.

I'm flexible and open to support and ...

What Justin & Jace would like to know about your dog

Friendly with other animals?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Justin & Jace's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Justin & Jace's Pets

Dexter

Boxer
11 years, 1 month old, 80 lbs.

Allie

Domestic Shorthair
5 years old, 5 lbs.

When Justin & Jace watches your pet

We'll go on walks around the neighborhood, visit a park and play lots of fetch!

In Justin & Jace's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Justin & Jace's Neighborhood

Justin & Jace's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.