House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jiayang S.
Jiayang S.
Jan 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Justin did a wonderful job looking after our frenchie Nicki for a week. He is quick at replying our messages with lovely photo updates. Nicki made friends with Justin's dogs and came back home happy, clean, and healthy. I can tell Justin is very patient, accountable, and sweet! Would totally ask for him again next time.

Justin B.
Justin B.
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Dec 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Justin was a great walker and made sure my pup got everything he needed! Definitely would recommend!

Justin B.
Justin B.
Rosa A.
Rosa A.
Jul 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Pish Posh and Chase enjoyed their time with Justin and were extremely happy they made two new friends, his dogs! We hope to use Justin moving forward!

Justin B.
Justin B.

About Justin

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pet lover that works with animals!

As someone that has owned pets my entire life of all kinds from dogs & cats and reptiles I can say I'm very comfortable and knowledgeable with animals. I also work at one of the best animal hospitals in the Los Angeles area and very well trained in emergency care. I'm surrounded by pets and animals 98% of my time to say I love animals would be an understatement! I would treat your animals with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Justin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Justin's Pets

Krypto

Mixed
5 years, 3 mo. old, 21 lbs.

Chino

Pomeranian
5 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Justin watches your pet

Walks/runs, fetch, trips to dog parks if permitted by owners

In Justin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Justin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.