House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Allyson Q.
Allyson Q.
Apr 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Justin was great with our little pup and very dependable and communicative.

Justin B.
Justin B.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Feb 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Justin is a wonderful dog walker. My 3-year-old cattle dog, Abs, can be quite a handful and I was hesitant to hire a walker because I have a lot of instructions for their walks. I hate to be annoying -- which I'm sure all these instructions were -- but they're important because I'm training Abs and I need consistency. Not only did Justin take them in stride, but he texts me a little report of their walk ...

Justin B.
Justin B.
Jeremy E.
Jeremy E.
Jan 9, 2017

Hello,

Justin is a close friend of mine and a former roommate. During our time as roommates he was always incredibly helpful in taking care of my rambunctious pit-bull, Argus. I work long hours and am often out of town, but I could always count on Justin to feed, walk, play with, and love Argus in my absence. At times I wondered if Argus liked Justin more than he liked me!

Additionally, Justin had two ...

Justin B.
Justin B.

About Justin

17
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs are family

I am a total dog person. I've had them all throughout my life, and love to be around them as often as I can. I am also a very responsible dog owner. I walk, feed, play, and all around take care of my own dogs as if they were members of my human family. My daily routine usually consists of feeding them twice a day, once in the morning and once in the early evening ...

What Justin would like to know about your dog

I generally prefer mid-to-large sized dogs. I have had dogs all my life and they have ranged from 50-100 lbs, so this is what I am most familiar and comfortable with.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Justin watches your pet

Walk around neighborhoods, to the park, lots of petting and belly rubbing, treat giving (if allowed by the owner). Open to playing other games with the dog(s) if there's a game he, she or they particularly love.

Justin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.