Juri V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Juri can host 1 dog per night.
Juri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Julia D.
Julia D.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Juri is very reliable and sweet with our Sally. I will definitely book her again. Thanks!

Juri V.
Thank you so much for your kind words! Can’t wait to see Sally again!
Juri V.
Julia D.
Julia D.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks for walking Sally on such short notice! We appreciate your help and reliability.

Juri V.
Juri V.
Toni B.
Toni B.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Great job! Cant wait to use Juri again.

Juri V.
Juri V.

About Juri

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Energetic, reliable, full time home

Hi my name is Juri. I've loved dogs all of my life. I love walking, running and getting exercise and I would love to have the opportunity to walk and take care of your dogs.

I’m working as a dog sitter/walker in Rockville, North Bethesda area.
I’m always on time, responsible and dependable person.
I'd love to help you take care of your precious family member and promise to treat your dog ...

What Juri would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's personality, daily routine, eating habits and behaviors, and any medical conditions.
And also,
-house trained
-friendly with children/other dogs
-Vaccination record, flea and tick treatment records

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Juri's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Juri's Pets

Lloyd

Mixed
13 years, 8 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Juri watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have a quiet neighborhood and there is a very nice park across the street.

I’ll be home full time to watch, feed and play with your dog. While I’m walking your dog, always makes sure safety first.
I live in a spacious two level apartment with a dog park and I am at home for most of the day. I walk at least 30 mins the dogs 3 times a day (or more!)

I'll give free bathing before returning to owners if you don't mind.

In Juri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Juri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.