Jungmi L.

Jungmi L.

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jungmi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jungmi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Alexis A.
Alexis A.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Jungmi was fantastic. Prior to the stay we had a meet and greet, she was very accommodating and it was great to see who my babies would be with and where they would be staying. I felt at total ease leaving them with Jungmi, she kept me updated and sent pictures throughout the stay. I really felt like Schatzi and Max got a lot of love and attention during their visit. Schatzi takes medication, and ...

Jungmi L.
Jungmi L.
Ted M.
Ted M.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jungmi did an excellent job watching our two dogs while we were on vacation. She kept us well informed about their status and sent us pictures regularly. Our dogs are rather old, and she kept us updated about their well being. We cannot recommend Jungmi enough.

Jungmi L.
Jungmi L.
Neena V.
Neena V.
Jan 23, 2018
Verified Stay

My 8 months old puppy had a good time with Jungmi and her husband. They both love dogs and they really treat him well. Jungmi took care of his medicines and observed him as he was little sick. I would definitely keep my dog with Jungmi again.

Jungmi L.
Jungmi L.

About Jungmi

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Best friend and mom of your dog!

Hi!
My home is the best place for your dogs! We don't have any pets or children. We take only one client at a time (maximum 2 dogs from one home). Your dogs will get all love from us. My husband and I love dogs. We both have raised several dogs in our lives. I I am a housewife and part time student. I am usually at home and I have plenty of time to ...

About Jungmi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.