June H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
June can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Xia C.
Xia C.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Oreo had great time with June and Daisy. June sent me a lot of updates including pictures to me.

June H.
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review for me. We LOVED having Oreo over. He's a super ...
June H.
Adriana M.
Adriana M.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

June is wonderful! Max really enjoyed his stay. We got pictures and videos. It helps us see him being well cared for while we are away. Thank you so much June!

June H.
June H.
Kelly H.
Kelly H.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first vacation without our Percy. So we were all a little anxious.

June took great care of Percy.

The daily pictures were great. We could see Percy relax as the days went on. Daisy smiled for the pictures also :)

Percy also came home with a new toy, which he loves.

June & Daisy will be our go to for the future.

Thanks again

June H.
June H.

About June

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home dog mom

I have a 4 year old pembroke welsh corgi named Daisy who is my sweet & smart little companion. I have dog sat other small/medium sized dogs after getting Daisy, and it was a lot of fun for the both of us. We like to go to the dog park and go for walks around the neighborhood, so dog sitting your furry family member would be easy to incorporate into our normal routine. I ...

What June would like to know about your dog

My preference is for the dog to be small/medium sized (10-25 lbs). I would like to know of any food allergies and whether they get along with other dogs seeing that I have a 3 year old corgi.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About June's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
June's Pets

Daisy

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
4 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When June watches your pet

Daisy and I often go to Del Monte Dog Park (San Jose) and Shoreline Dog Park (Mountain View). Twice a year, we go to Ocean Beach (SF) for Corgi Con. We go on regular walks around the neighborhood, and hang out with friends at places like Lazy Dog. Of course, while your pup is with me, he/she will go with us!

In June's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

June's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.