June H.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$49
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$41
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$26
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
June can host up to 9 dogs per night.
June can host up to 9 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

June's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

31
repeat clients
69 Reviews

Beverly W.
Beverly W.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Another absolutely wonderful stay. Yuki LOVE LOVE LOVES being with June and her dogs. She is an AMAZING dog sitter. We received many photo and video updates and could see that our dog was absolutely spoiled. We can’t thank you enough June!!!!!!! Yuki was super happy to see us but also sad to leave you and your amazing hospitality.

June H.
Beverly W.
Beverly W.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

June is an AMAZING dog sitter. Yuki loves visiting her and her dogs. She is so caring and loving towards my dog and keeps me up to date on what’s happening with picture and video messages. We are so thankful that our dog loves her and vice versa.

June H.
Chris J.
Chris J.
Apr 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I have never given anything but 5 star reviews on here but THIS WAS HORRIBLE AND CONCERNING EXPERIENCE! I know she has other good reviews but that may be with adult dogs or large dogs¿ with my 3 month old basenji I picked him up and he was covered in poop all over and was not acting like himself at all! He has loved every other sitter we have used. And 8 hours after we ...

June H.

About June

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Junie's Doggy Sanctuary

I have always been a dog lover since a young age. To me dogs are little angels sent from above. Taking care of dogs is a favorite hobby of mine. I've always taken care of dogs whether it'd be mine or a relatives. The front and back yard is a great place for the dogs to run around and play, and I enjoy walking them to the river near the house. My pups are the ...

What June would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds I am a true dog lover. But I do not take in a dog that has an aggression.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About June's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
June's Pets

Bosco

American Mastiff
11 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Sweetie

Bulldog
7 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Hanna

PitBull Mix
18 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When June watches your pet

I usually take the doggies for a run , jog or walk which depends on the pups energy, I sometimes take them around the scholl in my neighborhood twice daily and play fetch and run around hang out with them when is the potty break in the decent side of my backyard. None of the doggies will be sleeping outside ,they will be sleeping inside the house , either the owner would bring their on beds. I usually have few extra doggies bed here also 2 guest's room , living room and kitchen area for the pups to feel free where ever they are comfortable to sleep.

In June's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

June's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.