Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julio can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Julio can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Ara C.
Ara C.
Jan 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Julio and his family are wonderful. They are very loving and caring to animals. I would surely use them again and highly recommend to anyone.

Julio L.
Julio L.
Teresa L.
Teresa L.
Dec 5, 2016

Julio is the most loving father and animal owner. He rescued 4 cats, raising one from a tiny kitten. He adopted Lucy from a farm in Northern California. And when it became clear that the most recent puppy adopted,Marley, was actually too young to be without her mamma he bottle fed her so ensure she was healthy and strong. All animals are naturally drawn to him. He makes friends with dogs and cats wherever ...

Julio L.
Julio L.
Irlanda B.
Irlanda B.
Dec 4, 2016

I've known Julio since childhood and I know when I need to go out of town my Alie bear couldn't be in better hands. My little fur ball jumps of joy when she see's Julio. Thank you for your genuine love for animals.

Julio L.
Julio L.

About Julio

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lifetime animal lover

Hi, my name is Julio and I hope to be your dogs new best friend while you are away. I am a lifetime animal lover and owner. My family currently consists of 2 children, 2 dogs and 4 cats. My boys are 8 and 4 and have been raised around dogs their entire lives. They are very sweet and loving towards animals. I have a 1 year old Queensland heeler named Lucy and a 2lb ...

About Julio's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Julio's Pets


Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.


Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 3 mo. old, 2 lbs.

When Julio watches your pet

In Julio's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julio's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.