Juliette B.

Mililani Mauka-Launani Valley, Mililani, HI
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Juliette can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Juliette's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Juliette is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

36
repeat clients
109 Reviews

Brenda F.
Brenda F.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Juliette was great! I felt confident leaving my dog in her care. Would definitely use her again. Thanks Juliette!

Thanks for letting us taking care of Lilo. He is a good boy and did wonderful with our doggies. We ...
Juliette B.
Stephen F.
Stephen F.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Juliette is fantastic, even though our dog couldn't stay with her she helped me find another sitter and taught me a lot about the sitting versus kennel process!

Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad I could help you finding a good pet sitter that fits better ...
Juliette B.
Arsenio C.
Arsenio C.
Feb 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Took great care of my fur baby. Sent me many pictures of her stay and kept me well updated.

Thanks for your review. We really enjoyed taking care or Sadie. She is a sweet girl. She is more than ...
Juliette B.

About Juliette

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love all dogs like they are my own

I love all types of dogs, cats, and other fur babies. I really care for them. My Husband Nate and I both share a passion for dogs and have two of our own - a Sheltie and a small Cairn Terrier mix. They are our best friends and companions and we would like to take care of your dog as we do with ours.

We will make sure your dog(s) are fed, walked as needed, ...

What Juliette would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any aggression towards another dog or any behavior I need to be aware of. Does the dog like to mark inside the house, chew on furniture or bark a lot.we live in a Condo and we have to be aware of extra noise. We work during the day and the dog needs to be able to stay by their self for a couple hours. All dogs will be separate and in comfortable place like my living room and guest room.
Does the dog have any special schedule or medications?I don't have any breed preferences. Because I have a small place I only can host one small dog at the time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Juliette's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Juliette's Pets

Abby

Shetland Sheepdog
10 years, 11 months old, 30 lbs.

Chewie

Cairn Terrier
7 years, 1 month old, 13 lbs.

When Juliette watches your pet

During your dog stay with us. We make sure he or she has all the attention they need. After their meal we make sure they have a short walk and play time with us. Make sure to bring their favorite toy, bed, cage, bolws and toys they like the most. That helps them to feel more comfortable in a new place.

In Juliette's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Juliette's Neighborhood

Juliette's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.