Julie W.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Dianna S.
Dianna S.
Dec 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie was great. She sent us pictures of our dog playing with her dogs. Our little guy had fun. Thank you and we’ll be back.

Julie W.
Julie W.
Diane W.
Diane W.
Nov 16, 2014

Julie is a true dog lover. She enjoys her dogs, plays with them, takes them on outings, feeds them and only wants the best for them. After all they are family!! She loves all dogs and would treat any dogs she is caring for just like her own.

Julie W.
Julie W.
Matt J.
Matt J.
Oct 26, 2014

I've known Julie for a while and have seen how great she is with her dogs. Julie would be a great dog sitter for anyone's dogs. She treats her dogs as her children and would do the same for anyone who asks her to dog sit. Her house has a good backyard for them to roam, she goes to the park down the street everyday with her pups and is always training and working with ...

Julie W.
Julie W.

About Julie

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lots of love & playtime

My dogs are Tessa & Jax. Both are Jack Russell terriers who are friendly and playful. We have a morning routine with potty time, outside play time , breakfast & treats. We typically go to the park walking distance from our house where it's run and fetch time. Throughout the day your dog(s) will play and rest. I can give medications if needed and anything else while you are away. I grew up around dogs ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

Their typical routine so they have a smooth transition. I don't have any breed preferences. So far my dogs get along well with all dogs; Labs to smaller toy breeds such as Yorkies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Julie's Pets

Tessa

Jack Russell Terrier
5 years, 8 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Jax

Jack Russell Terrier
4 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

I am walking distance to a great park. We go here everyday unless it gets rained out. There is a track & a huge grassy area where we go to walk, run and play fetch. We enjoy outings and lots of hiking your baby can join us if they are comfortable with day trips.

In Julie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Julie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.